ETIAS: They will now need to Apply for ETIAS Entry Form.
They have to get Approval before they travel to any Schengen Area.

What is ETIAS?

ETIAS (European Travel Information and Authorization System), 62 Countries whose citizens can enter the EU Schengen Zone without needing a visa. Specifically, there are currently 62 countries that are not in the EU but are visa-free.

These countries include:

Lbania, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica Dominica, El Salvador, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong S.A.R*
Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Macao S.A.R*, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico Micronesia, Moldova, Montenegro, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Macedonia, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Taiwan **, Timor Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela

The ETIAS will not burden your finances a lot. It is planned to have the ETIAS cost only €7 for each application. This is only valid for adults over 18 years old, as those under 18 will not have to pay any fees. You can pay the fee by debit or credit card. Immediately after you complete the payment, the ETIAS authorization will start processing.

A travel authorisation can also be rejected in cases where there are reasonable and serious doubts about the authenticity of the information given and the supporting documents submitted by the person applying.